We are closed until 4th of December! See you soon!

SERVUS at Lilli's

Welcome to Lilli’s Restaurant in Maria Alm! We look forward to welcoming you to our new restaurant, bar and lounge. From festive evenings to laid-back drinks with friends, we offer everything your gourmet heart desires. Our large sun terrace is the perfect place to enjoy your time together in the best weather, while we take care of supplying delicious food and cold drinks. We look forward to your visit!

Food & Drinks

From the finest wines to local delicacies!

Have a look at our menu!

Gutschein verschenken

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.

Uniquely fruity!

Our very own K1

Sascha and Tom (of tom Almhütte) have collaborated to develop the popular Grüner Veltliner “K1”. Togehter with Weingut Müller from Krustetten near Krems,a one-of-a-kind Austrian wine with intense fruit flavors was created, which you can find exclusively here at Lilli’s or at tom Almhütte!

We open again!
Hopefully on 13.12.21.
We're happy to see you again!

We use some cookies to improve your experience! By using our website you agree with that.

SERVUS IM Lilli's

Herzlich Willkommen in Lilli’s Restaurant in Maria Alm! Wir freuen uns euch in unserem neuen Restaurant, unserer neuen Bar und Lounge begrüßen zu dürfen. Von festlichen Abenden bis zu entspannten Drinks bieten wir euch alles was das Feinschmecker-Herz begehrt! Auf unserer großen Sonnenterrasse genießt ihr bei bestem Wetter die gemeinsame Zeit! Um die notwendige Versorgung mit bestem Essen und kühlen Getränken kümmern wir uns! Wir freuen uns auf eueren Besuch!

Speisen & Getränke

Von feinsten Weinen bis zu regionalen Köstlichkeiten!
Schau' doch mal in unsere Speisekarte!

Gutschein verschenken

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit, sed do eiusmod tempor incididunt ut labore et dolore magna aliqua. Ut enim ad minim veniam, quis nostrud fugiat nulla pariatur. Excepteur sint occaecat cupidatat non proident, sunt in culpa qui officia deserunt mollit anim id est laborum.
Einzigartig Fruchtbetont

Unser K1

Sascha und Tom (Tom Almhütte) haben in Kooperation den beliebten Grünen Veltliner „K1“ entwickelt. Zusammen mit dem Weingut Müller aus Krustetten bei Krems entstand ein einzigartig fruchtbetonter Österreicher den ihr nur exklusiv im Lilli’s und auf Tom’s Almhütte findet!

Wir verwenden Cookies um unseren Webauftritt zu verbessern! Mit der Nutzung unserer Website bist du damit einverstanden.